Central Hawke’s Bay Office

Central Hawke’s Bay Office

The Central Hawke’s Bay and its two main towns Waipukurau and Waipawa still offer charming traces of early settlement to the region. Together with a number of smaller townships including Otane, Takapau, Tikokino, Porangahau and Ongaonga; it boasts several beach townships including Kairakau, Pourerere, Aramoana, Blackhead and Te Paerahi. The area provides much to see and do; with fabulous trout fishing, walking and cycling tracks, a strong farming community, and some of the best beaches in the Hawke’s Bay.

The Tremains Central Hawke’s Bay team have strong local knowledge and networks within the community.

General Manager

Sales Manager


Your Watchlist

      Sorry! You currently have no saved listings.

Your compare list